Customer Relations

TOP

Principle for Financial Service Industries to Treat Clients Fairly

Bank SinoPac and SinoPac Securities both established rules and regulations relating to the “Principle for Treating Customers Fairly”, in order to ensure that the products and services provided to customers are able to treat customers fairly from design, advertising, sales, contract performance, to service advisory. At the same time, Bank SinoPac and SinoPac Securities both established complete mechanisms for handling customer complaints and disputes. If there is a customer complaint or dispute, it is handled by Bank SinoPac and SinoPac Securities according to regulations. Customer complaints and disputes are regularly reviewed during meetings of senior management, and improvement measures are formulated accordingly. SinoPac Holdings and its subsidiaries regularly provide personnel with training in treating customers fairly. In 2020, SinoPac Holdings and all subsidiaries provided training to over 13,000 participants, and topics included introduction to the Financial Consumer Protection Act and Principle for Treating Customers Fairly, as well as practices for handling customer complaints.

Nine principles for treating customers fairly

Financial Fraud Prevention Education and Results

New methods for financial fraud have appeared and the number of fraud cases has increased in recent years. Bank SinoPac cooperates with the Financial Supervisory Commission's measure to raise questions at the counter and notify the policy agency, and regularly provides the latest information on fraud methods and processes provided by the National Police Agency, Ministry of the Interior to branches. Bank SinoPac also shares cases of successfully preventing fraud, and organizes fraud prevention, robbery prevention, and disaster prevention drills each year. This gives bank employees more information on stopping fraud. Bank SinoPac effectively prevented 282 financial fraud cases with a total amount of NT$95 million between 2018 and 2020.

Customer Satisfaction and Customer Feedback Mechanism

To ensure that customers' rights and interests are protected, Bank SinoPac and SinoPac Securities conducts annual customer satisfaction surveys, and allows customers to provide their precious opinions or issues they face through a variety of customer feedback mechanisms, so that the issues can be immediately resolved. Bank SinoPac regularly sends mystery shoppers to audit the service quality of service counters in each branch. Furthermore, the Customer Service Center began dedicating its efforts to obtaining the SGS QualiCert (Service Quality Certification) in 2015, during which it was selected by "The Best Service in Taiwan" magazine in the top 20 "Telephone and Online Customer Compliant Handling Ability in Taiwan's Service Industry." It passed the ISO 10002 Customer Satisfaction and Complaints Certification in 2018-2021 and became the first customer service center of a bank to obtain the certification in Taiwan.


Customer Satisfaction Survey Results for Each Subsidiary in 2020

Subsidiary 2020 Survey Survey results Survey subject/sampling method
Bank SinoPac Customer satisfaction survey Satisfaction reached 92.70%, in which "Very satisfied" reached 66.37%, up 7.09% compared to last year A total of 377,527 customers visited branches of Bank SinoPac for advisory or transactions in 2020. To understand if the Bank needed to make any improvements to its services, the Company conducted the survey by using electronic questionnaires starting from February 2020. EDM questionnaires were e-mailed to customers every week, customers were not surveyed twice within 3 months, and questionnaires were sent to 100% of customers who provided their e-mail. A total of 463,987 were sent for the EDM survey, and a total of 19,098 effective questionnaires were collected.
Customer opinion survey Collected 6,273 praises and suggestions from customers
Net Promoter Score (NPS) A survey added in 2020, in which NPS was 56.72%
Telephone customer service satisfaction survey 94.6% For customers who call the customer service hotline, after services are provided by dedicated personnel, customers are transferred to the voice system if they are willing to take the satisfaction survey. The sampling ratio in 2020 was 2.4% and collected a total of 43,734 effective questionnaires.
SinoPac Securities Telephone customer service satisfaction survey Customer satisfaction reached 99.46% For customers who call the customer service hotline, after services are provided by dedicated personnel, customers are transferred to the voice system if they are willing to take the satisfaction survey. The sampling ratio in 2020 was 3.95% and collected a total of 4,058 effective questionnaires.
Customer satisfaction survey Overall satisfaction was 89% Recommendation for account opening reached 86% Questionnaires are e-mailed to understand the satisfaction and opinions of natural person customers with respect to "accounting opening," "transaction," "service," and "marketing." A total of 3,960 samples were collected.
Customer opinion survey Collected 153 praises and suggestions from customers The Customer Service Center understands customers' satisfaction with the Company through calls and mail, and further understands their opinions and asks them to provide suggestions.


Customer Service and Feedback Mechanism

Service Channel Content
Customer Service Hotline
  • Telephone customer service: Set a telephone customer service hotline to provide voice and dedicated personnel services for customers. Customer service representatives provide inquiry, application, transfer, time deposit, foreign exchange, and fund services.
  • Online customer service: MMA eBanking not only provides inquiry and transaction functions, and also allows customers to click on Internet telephone to connect to a customer service representative.
Smart Customer Service Natural language processing technologies are used to provide customers with a variety of financial services and product advice, providing interactive services at a tap at anytime and anywhere. Customers ask questions orally or in writing through mobile banking, and smart customer service will reply in speech sound and also display text at the same, clear and convenient. The Bank can provide customers with several common account functions via identity verification and can also choose to transfer customers to a customer service representative, providing seamless services.
Online Financial Advisor Bank SinoPac breaks through the boundaries of physical branches and evolves the conventional telemarketing model by appointing online financial advisors, using telephone, e-mail, text messages, and video conferencing to provide banking and investment advice, taking the initiative to meet customer needs.
Virtual channels Internet banking, mobile banking, official LINE account.
Physical channels Business locations of SinoPac Holdings and its subsidiaries that are open to the public.
Seminars Wealth management briefings, seminars, or related events are organized based on business characteristics, in order to interact with customers and collect their opinions.
Website links The official websites of SinoPac Holdings and its subsidiaries have Client Data Protection Measures, text customer services section SinoPac Chatbot-Smart Fun and 24-hour service hotline. The websites of Bank SinoPac and SinoPac Securities provide "Contracts for Cross-Sale of Products" for related parties to view their rights and interests and seek advice.

客戶關係

TOP

公平待客原則

永豐銀行及永豐金證券皆訂有「公平待客原則」相關規章辦法,以確保所提供予客戶之商品與服務,從設計、廣告、銷售、契約履行及服務諮詢等過程,皆能公平對待客戶。同時,永豐銀行及永豐金證券均設置完善之消費申訴及爭議處理機制,若遇各項業務發生客戶申訴或金融消費爭議時,永豐銀行及永豐金證券皆依相關規定處理,並定期於高階經理人會議中進行檢討與研擬改善措施。永豐金控及子公司定期提供相關人員公平待客教育訓練,2020年度金控及所有子公司總計超過13,000人次參與相關訓練課程,主題包含金融消費者保護法及公平待客原則介紹及客訴與顧客抱怨處理實務演練。

金融詐騙防阻教育與成果

近年來金融相關詐騙手法推陳出新且案件數逐年增加,永豐銀行配合金管會「臨櫃關懷提問及通報警察機關」措施,定期向各分行宣導內政部警政署提供之最近詐騙手法資訊及流程、同時分享成功防阻詐騙案例,另每年均會舉辦防詐騙及防搶防災演練,以強化員工攔阻詐騙相關資訊。永豐銀行於2018年至2020年間有效防阻282件金融詐騙,總金額為0.95億元。

客戶滿意度與客戶回饋機制

為確保落實客戶權益,永豐銀行與永豐金證券除每年執行客戶滿意度調查,亦透過多元的客戶意見回饋機制,讓客戶寶貴的意見或面臨的問題得以即時反應並獲得解決。永豐銀行除透過神秘客定期稽核分行櫃檯服務品質達成服務標準化外,客服中心並自2015年起致力於SGS QualiCert服務品質認證(Service Quality Certification),期間榮獲《臺灣服務業大評鑑》雜誌評選為最佳「臺灣服務業電話及網路客訴處理能力」前20強;並再於20182021年通過ISO-10002客訴管理認證,成為臺灣第一家取得此認證的銀行客服中心。


2020年各子公司客戶滿意度調查結果

子公司 2020年執行調查 調查結果 調查對象/抽樣辦法
永豐銀行 客戶滿意度調查 滿意度達 92.70%,其中「非常滿意」達 66.37%,較去年提升 7.09% 2020年度共有 377,527位(歸戶後)蒞臨永豐銀行各分行諮詢或交易,為瞭解客戶對本行在各項服務是否有需要改善之處,自2020年2月起全面改以電子問卷進行調查,每週以e-mail寄送EDM問卷調查,3個月內不重覆抽樣,有e-mail客戶 100% 寄送。透過EDM調查共發出 463,987份問卷,合計蒐集之有效問卷共 19,098件。
客戶意見調查 蒐集 6,273件客戶讚揚及建議案
淨推薦值分數(Net Promoter Score, NPS) 2020年新增之調查,淨推薦值為 56.72%
電話客服滿意度調查 94.6% 針對主動撥入客服專線之客戶,於專人服務完成後視客戶意願導入語音系統執行滿意度調查。2020年抽樣比 2.4%,共蒐集 43,734筆有效問卷。
永豐金證券 電話客服滿意度調查 客戶滿意度達 99.46% 針對主動撥入客服專線之客戶,於專人服務完成後視客戶意願導入語音系統執行滿意度調查。2020年抽樣比 3.95%,共蒐集 4,058筆有效問卷。
客戶滿意度調查 整體滿意度為 89%
開戶推薦度達 86%
以e-mail寄送問卷調查方式,了解自然人客戶在「開戶面」、「交易面」、「服務面」及「行銷面」之滿意度及相關意見,樣本數 3,960 份。
客戶意見調查 蒐集 153件客戶讚揚及建議案 藉由客戶來電/信客服中心了解客戶對本公司滿意度,並進一步瞭解客戶意見,並請客戶提供建議。


客戶服務及回饋機制

服務管道 內容
客服專線 電話客服:設置電話客服專線,提供客戶語音及專人服務。客服專員提供查詢、申請、轉帳、定存、外匯與基金等全 方位服務。

網路客服:MMA 金融交易網除提供各項查詢及交易功能外,亦可點選網路電話接通客服專員服務。
智慧客服 透過自然語意分析技術,提供客戶各類金融業務、商品諮詢,隨時隨地一點就通的即時互動服務。客戶透過行動銀行以口語或文字提問,智慧客服回覆語音時亦可同時顯示文字,清晰便利。銀行並可經由身分認證提供客戶多項常用帳務功能,亦可選擇轉接線上真人客服,提供無間斷服務。
空中理專 打破實體分行及進化傳統電銷服務模式,設置客戶專屬的空中理專,以電話、電子郵件、簡訊、視訊方式,提供銀行及投資理財諮詢等全方位服務,主動出擊以滿足客戶需求。
虛擬通路 網路銀行、行動銀行、line 官方帳號
實體通路 金控各子公司對外之營業據點
講座 依據業務特性,舉辦理財說明會、講座或相關活動,與客戶雙向互動蒐集客戶意見。
網站連結專區 永豐金控官網及各子公司網站設立「客戶資料保密措施」、「智慧小豐」文字客服專區及24 小時服務專線,並於銀行及證券網站提供「共同行銷商品契約」,供關係人檢閱相關權益及進行各項諮詢。
 
  客戶資料
保密措施
  智慧小豐   永豐銀行
「共同行銷
商品契約」
  永豐金證券
「共同行銷
商品契約」