Implementation Status

TOP

1. Items listed in Article 14-5 of the Securities and Exchange Act

Date of Board Meeting Term Agenda Audit Committee resolution The Company’s response to the comments of the Audit Committee
2018.3.23 Sixth-Term Board of Directors
Third meeting in 2018
2017 consolidated financial statements of SinoPac Holdings and its subsidiaries and the 2017 Annual Business Report of SinoPac Holdings. The opinions of the committee members were provided to the business units for processing. The proposal was passed as proposed with the unanimous approval of the committee members in attendance and filed to the Board of Directors for approval. Approved in the Board Meeting resolution on March 23, 2018, and passed in the 2018 Annual General Shareholders’ Meeting.
2018.3.23 Sixth-Term Board of Directors
Third meeting in 2018
2017 earnings distribution plan for SinoPac Holdings. On the basis that the earnings distribution shall not be higher than option 3, the Company aims to increase cash dividends and reduce stock dividends while considering the following factors: (1) The Company’s dividend policy, (2) The Company’s finance/capital strategy, (3) The earnings/RWA, EPS, and ROE plans for this year, (4) The Company and shareholders’ taxes, (5) Potential exchange losses from long-term overseas investment. The Audit Committee filed an adjustment plan to the Board of Directors for approval. Approved in the Board Meeting resolution on March 23, 2018 and passed in the 2018 Annual General Shareholders’ Meeting.
2018.3.23 Sixth-Term Board of Directors
Third meeting in 2018
The proposal for appropriating the Company’s 2017 earnings for issuing 306,086,470 new shares was filed for discussion and approval. This proposal was discussed along with the second proposal and the Audit Committee filed the adjustment plan to the Board of Directors for approval based on the premises that the stock dividends shall not be higher than NT$0.265. Approved in the Board Meeting resolution on March 23, 2018 and passed in the 2018 Annual General Shareholders’ Meeting.
2018.3.23 Sixth-Term Board of Directors
Third meeting in 2018
Appointment of CPAs and remuneration attestation in 2018 for SinoPac Holdings and its subsidiaries. The amended explanation is provided at the end of the meeting minutes. The proposal was passed as proposed with the unanimous approval of the committee members in attendance and filed to the Board of Directors for approval. Approved in the Board Meeting resolution on March 23, 2018.
2018.3.23 Sixth-Term Board of Directors
Third meeting in 2018
The Company’s proposal to issue the 2017 Statement of Internal Control. Passed as proposed. Approved in the Board Meeting resolution on March 23, 2018.
2018.4.20 Sixth-Term Board of Directors
Fourth meeting in 2018
The subsidiary SinoPac Securities Investment Trust Co., Ltd. disposed of the 49% shares held in the joint venture “Golden Trust SinoPac Fund Management Co., Ltd.” in Mainland China. It intended to terminate the share transfer agreement and apply to China Securities Regulatory Commission for cancellation of the administrative approval. The proposal was filed for discussion and approval. Passed as proposed. Approved in the Board Meeting resolution on April 20, 2018.
2018.8.24 Sixth-Term Board of Directors Eighth meeting in 2018 2018 Q2 consolidated financial statements of SinoPac Holdings and its subsidiaries. Passed as proposed. Approved in the Board Meeting resolution on August 24, 2018.
2018.9.21 Sixth-Term Board of Directors
Ninth meeting in 2018
Reassignment of the Company’s Acting Chief Financial OfficerReassignment of the Company’s Acting Chief Financial Officer. Passed as proposed. Approved in the Board Meeting resolution on September 21, 2018.


2.  Please refer to the Company’s past Annual Reports and the Market Observation Post System
(http://mops.twse.com.tw/mops/web/t100sb03_1, public company stock code: 2890) for the attendance status of the committee members.

運作情形

TOP

1. 證交法第14條之5所列事項

董事會日期 期  別 議案內容 審計委員會決議結果 公司對審計委員會意見之處理
2018.3.23 第六屆董事會
2018年第三次會議
永豐金控及子公司2017年度合併財務報告及永豐金控2017年度營業報告書案。 委員意見移交業務單位辦理,餘經全體出席委員同意照案通過,續交董事會核議。 經2018.3.23董事會決議通過,續經2018年股東常會承認通過。
2018.3.23 第六屆董事會
2018年第三次會議
永豐金控2017年度盈餘分配案。 在不高於方案三之基礎上,以調高現金股利並降低股票股利為方向,參酌下列因素:(1)公司股利政策(2)公司財務/資本政策(3)今年盈餘/RWA,EPS,ROE計劃(4)公司及股東稅負(5)可能海外長投匯損及有價證券損失,提出調整方案後提董事會核議。 經2018.3.23董事會決議通過,續經2018年股東常會承認通過。
2018.3.23 第六屆董事會
2018年第三次會議
為本公司擬辦理2017年度盈餘撥充資本發行新股306,086,470股乙案,提請核議。 配合討論事項第二案,在股票股利不高於0.265元之基礎上,提出調整方案後提董事會核議。 經2018.3.23董事會決議通過,續經2018年股東常會議決通過。
2018.3.23 第六屆董事會
2018年第三次會議
永豐金控及子公司2018年度會計師委任及簽證報酬案。 說明文字修正如本議事錄後,經全體出席委員同意照案通過,續交董事會核議。 經2018.3.23董事會決議通過。
2018.3.23 第六屆董事會
2018年第三次會議
本公司擬出具2017年度內部控制制度聲明 書案。 照案通過。 經2018.3.23董事會決議通過。
2018.4.20 第六屆董事會
2018年第四次會議
子公司永豐證券投資信託(股)公司處分大陸合資事業「圓信永豐基金管理有限公司」49%股權乙案,擬解除股權轉讓協議並向中國證監會撤回行政許可申請,提請 核議。 照案通過。 經2018.4.20董事會決議通過。
2018.8.24 第六屆董事會
2018年第八次會議
本公司及子公司2018年第2季合併財務報 告案。 照案通過。 經2018.8.24董事會決議通過。
2018.9.21 第六屆董事會
2018年第九次會議
本公司代理財務長真除案 照案通過。 經2018.9.21董事會決議通過。


2. 委員出席情形,請參考本公司各年度年報或至「公開資訊觀測站」(http://mops.twse.com.tw/mops/web/t100sb03_1,上市公司代號2890)查詢。