Management Team

ONG, Wen-Chyi Chairman
Stanley CHU President
James T.S. CHEN Chief Auditor
Jenny HUANG Chief Secretary & Company Secretary
Kerry HSU Chief Financial Officer & Spokesperson & Head of Finance Management Division
Sean LEE Head of Digital & Technology Division & Head of President Office
LIAO Chia-Hung Head of Human Resources Division
Darren Yang Head of Risk Management Division
Patricia LIN Chief Compliance Officer and Head of Legal & Compliance Division
Ho, Hsin Head of Operations Management Division